OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL August 2, 2018

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 3

Please use a black or blue ink pen to	TENNESSEE HOUSE	UNITED STATES HOUSE
mark your ballot. To vote for your	of REPRESENTATIVES	of REPRESENTATIVES
choice in each contest, completely fill	77th Representative District	8th Congressional District
in the box next to your choice.	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	Bill Sanderson	John Boatner
GOVERNOR		Erika Stotts Pearson
Vote for One (1)		
Diane Black	Write-in:	
Randy Boyd	STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN	Write-in:
	24th Senatorial District	TENNISCEE HOUSE
Beth Harwell	Vote for One (1)	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
Bill Lee	Gary Kee	76th Representative District
		Vote for One (1)
Basil Marceaux Sr.		Deane Arganbright
Kay White	Write-in:	
Kay Wilite	STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN	
	24th Senatorial District	Write-in:
	Vote for One (1)	TENINESSEE HOUSE
Write-in:	Rebecca Griffey	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
UNITED STATES SENATE	Elizabeth (Betsy) Phillips	77th Representative District
Vote for One (1)	Elizabeth (betsy) i milips	Vote for One (1)
Marsha Blackburn		No Candidate Qualified
Aaron L. Pettigrew		
7 anon E. Tettigrew		Write-in:
	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY GOVERNOR	CTATE EVECUTIVE COMMITTEENAM
	Vote for One (1)	STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN 24th Senatorial District
Write III.	Karl Dean	Vote for One (1)
UNITED STATES HOUSE	Kan Bean	Don Farmer
of REPRESENTATIVES	Craig Fitzhugh	
8th Congressional District Vote for One (1)		
George S. Flinn, Jr.	Mezianne Vale Payne	
George 3. Timil, 31.		
David Kustoff		STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN
	Write-in:	24th Senatorial District Vote for One (1)
Colleen Owens	UNITED STATES SENATE	Angela Callis
	Vote for One (1)	7 tingela cams
	Phil Bredesen	
Write-in:	Gary Davis	
TENNESSEE HOUSE	Gary Davis	write iii.
of REPRESENTATIVES	John Wolfe	
76th Representative District Vote for One (1)		
` ,		
Scott Fortner	Write-in:	
Andy Holt		
 		

Write-in:

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL August 2, 2018

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 3

COUNTY GENERAL	COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION
COUNTY MAYOR	2nd District	4th District
Vote for One (1)	Vote for Three (3)	Vote for Three (3)
Kevin Bowden Independent Candidate	Ryan Ellegood Republican Party Nominee	James Gray Democratic Party Nominee
John Glessner Independent Candidate	Dean Jowers Republican Party Nominee	Richard E Arnold Independent Candidate
Benny McGuire Independent Candidate	Kenneth Barnes Independent Candidate	H. Dwayne Hensley Independent Candidate
Write-in:	Allen Nohsey Independent Candidate	Write-in:
COUNTY COMMISSION 1st District	Freddie Ray Preuett Independent Candidate	Write-in:
Vote for Three (3) John McMahan Republican Party Nominee	Write-in:	Write-in:
Donnie Braswell Independent Candidate	Write-in:	COUNTY COMMISSION 5th District Vote for Three (3)
Andy Crocker Independent Candidate	Write-in:	Paul Albright Independent Candidate
Ralph Puckett Independent Candidate	COUNTY COMMISSION 3rd District Vote for Three (3)	James L. Beasley Independent Candidate
Write-in:	Rob Holman Republican Party Nominee	Al Hamilton Independent Candidate
Write-in:	Ricky Boyd Independent Candidate	Jerry Lamastus Independent Candidate
Write-in:	Kenneth Blake Cheatham Independent Candidate	Write-in:
	Danny C Jowers Independent Candidate	Write-in:
	Write-in:	Write-in:
	Write-in:	
	Write-in:	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL August 2, 2018

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 3 of 3

COUNTY COMMISSION	SHERIFF	SCHOOL BOARD
6th District	Vote for One (1)	4th District
Vote for Three (3)	Karl Jackson	Vote for One (1)
Bradley John Maunder Republican Party Nominee	Republican Party Nominee	Barry T. Adams
Stan Mitchell	Kenny Craig Democratic Party Nominee	
Republican Party Nominee	·	Write-in:
Eugana Hudgins	Darrell "Cut" Wayne Davis Independent Candidate	SCHOOL BOARD
Eugene Hudgins Independent Candidate	independent Candidate	6th District
independent curididate	John Davis	Vote for One (1)
Terry Roberts Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate	Fritz Fussell
·	Kent Treece	Shawn Johnson
Donnie R. Walton Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate	
independent cundidate		
	Write-in:	Write-in:
		KENTON SPECIAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	Gibson County Member Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	Richard Skiles
Write-in:	Harry Johnson Independent Candidate	RICHARD SKIIES
Mula - i -		L
Write-in:		Write-in:
COUNTY COMMISSION	Write-in:	KENTON SPECIAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
7th District Vote for Three (3)	COUNTY CLERK	Obion County Member
	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
Mike Daniel Republican Party Nominee	Crystal Gibson Crain Independent Candidate	Jason Scott Williams
Jim Bondurant	Independent candidate	
Independent Candidate		Write-in:
Steve Goodrich	Write-in:	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Independent Candidate	REGISTER of DEEDS	CITY MAYOR
'	Vote for One (1)	City of Rives
Sam Sinclair Jr.	Cheryl Reddin	Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee	Lester M Burnes Independent Candidate
	Delilah Eaves	independent candidate
	Independent Candidate	
Write-in:	·	 Write-in:
	Shelly Treece Long	write-iii.
Write-in:	Independent Candidate	CITY ALDERMAN
		City of Rives Vote for Three (3)
 Write-in:		Warren "Craig" McCord
	Write-in:	Independent Candidate
COUNTY TRUSTEE	SCHOOL BOARD	·
Vote for One (1)	2nd District	
Tracey Ivey Westbrooks	Vote for One (1)	 Write-in:
Independent Candidate	Keisha Barnes Hooper	Vince in
		
 Write-in:		Write-in:
VVII(C-III.	Write-in:	