## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY SPECIAL PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2019

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 1

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Obion County Election Commission Rob Joyner, Chairman John Algee, Secretary James Michael Daniel, Member Paige Burcham Dennis, Member David K. Parks, Member Leigh B. Schlager, Administrator of Elections

