349

Preview Ballot

11/15/2019 08:24:58

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON December 19, 2019

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 1

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in this contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Obion County Election
Commission
Rob Joyner, Chairman
John Algee, Secretary
James Michael Daniel, Member
Paige Burcham Dennis, Member
David K. Parks, Member
Leigh B. Schlager, Administrator
of Elections

OI Elections	
SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION	
TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	
District 77	
Unexpired Term	
	Vote for One (1)
	Rusty Grills
	Republican Party Nominee
_	Michael Smith
	Democratic Party Nominee
	Ronnie Henley
	Independent Candidate
	Billy M Jones
	Independent Candidate
l	Max Smith
	Independent Candidate
	'
	Write-in:

This page intentionally left blank